Mykal Rose ADD

The Lambsbread - Show Love

The Lambsbread - Show Love

DIGITAL RELEASE [Next Generation Productions]

Release date: 12/03/2021


01. Show Love
02. You Are The One
03. Smile feat. Richie Spice
04. Chant Dem Down
05. Fight For Your Rights
06. Nowhere To Run
07. Pass Me The Fire
08. Shine Your Light
09. Come Together As One
10. Naah Stop Chant feat. Mykal Rose
11. Lockdown
12. Show Love Dub 

Featured artists

Richie Spice / Anthony B / Mykal Rose