Mykal Rose ADD

Mykal Rose - I Give You Love

Mykal Rose - I Give You Love

DIGITAL RELEASE [Donsome Records]

Release date: 09/15/2023


01. Grandson Reasoning (Dialogue)
02. This World
03. World Crisis
04. Don't Fall
05. When Dem Ago Let We Go feat. Jahmiel
06. War Is Not The Answer
07. Babylon Burning 
08. Freedom Way
09. No Love (Dialogue)
10. I Give You Love You Show Me Hate feat. Bugle
11. Brutal 
12. Grammy Kid (Dialogue)
13. Steppin Like A Murderer feat. Bounty Killer 

Featured artists

Bugle / Bounty Killer / Jahmiel


Former lead singer of Black Uhuru and Grammy-winner Mykal Rose continues to impress to this day – not least on his new album where the teaming of him and Donsome Records produces impressive and eclectic results.

I Give You Love, released via Donsome ...

read more