Mungo's Hi-Fi ADD

Various Artists - Puffer's Choice

Various Artists - Puffer's Choice

DIGITAL RELEASE [Scotch Bonnet Records]

Release date: 09/30/2016


01. Prince Fatty - The Model
02. The Hempolicss - Love to Sing feat. Solo Banton [Mungo's Hi Fi Remix]
03. Danny T - Follow Me feat. Dark Angel
04. Viktorious - What a Ting feat. Parly B
05. Disrupt - Jah Run Tings feat. Zeb, Scotty
06. Led Piperz - Dub Invasion feat. Solo Banton [Subactive Remix]
07. Mungo's Hi Fi - Raggamuffin Rock feat. Sugar Minott, Daddy Freddy
08. Stalawa - Buss Shot feat. Delroy Melody
09. Naram - Golden Rule feat. Tenor Youthman
10. Mungo's Hi Fi - Give Thanks for Jah feat. Mr. Williamz
11. Bim One Productions - Don't Stop the Sound feat. Macka B
12. O.B.F - Dub Controller feat. Charlie P [Future Mix]

Featured artists

Solo Banton / Mungo's Hi-Fi / Sugar Minott / Mr. Williamz / Macka B