Mungo's Hi-Fi ADD

Mungo's Hi Fi - Past and Present

Mungo's Hi Fi - Past and Present

DIGITAL RELEASE / VINYL [Scotch Bonnet Records]

Release date: 06/09/2023


01. Past and Present feat. Pupajim
02. Good Lovin feat. Lady Ann
03. Sugarwater feat. Hollie Cook
04. Riddim General feat. Kiko Bun
05. We Pulsating feat. Solo Banton
06. Only Love feat. Prince Alla 
07. Rain Keeps Falling feat. Johnny Clarke
08. Total Disaster feat. Ranking Levy & Shanti D
09. Control The Border feat. Charlie P & Daddy Freddy 
10. Birds Of Vice 



Featured artists

Hollie Cook / Solo Banton / Prince Alla / Johnny Clarke / Daddy Freddy