Mr. Vegas ADD

Mr. Vegas - ISM

Mr. Vegas - ISM


Release date: 07/27/2018


01. Black Princess
02. Kemet
03. Wake Up
04. Mamma Africa
05. Give I Strength
06. Moral Decayed Society
07. Bring Back the Reggae
08. Colorism
09. To Jah We Pray
10. That's the Way God Planned It
11. Love up There
12. Wakanda Jam


Mr. Vegas’ new project, ISM, is the musical manifestation of the new direction the singjay has been going in his personal life. Although, based on Vegas disowning dancehall two years ago one might think ISM would be completely devoid of dancehall, ...

read more