Million Stylez ADD

Million Stylez - Revelation Time

Million Stylez - Revelation Time

DIGITAL RELEASE / CD / VINYL [Undisputed Records]

Release date: 10/16/2015


01. Babylon is Burning
02. Never Conquer I feat. Peetah Morgan
03. Conquering Lion
04. The Struggle
05. Can't Stop The Youth feat. Williamz
06. My Shine
07. Breath of Life
08. Where's My Wife
09. Waiting
10. Lost Friends
11. Equal Rights & Justice feat. Bounty Killer
12. Revelation Time feat. Lutan Fyah

Featured artists

Bounty Killer / Lutan Fyah / Peetah Morgan / Mr. Williamz


Who is Kenshin Iryo? A young man with Japanese & French roots living and working in Sweden. What is his relation to this review? Well, to mention that his alter ego is Million Stylez might be helpful. The youth who entered the Reggae/ Dancehall world ...

read more