Millie Small ADD

Millie Sings Fats Domino

Millie Sings Fats Domino

VINYL [Fontana]

Release date: 1965


Side A:
01. Tell Me That You Love Me    
02. Three Nights A Week 
03. I Want You To Know     
04. What A Price
05. I've Been Around
06. Hold Hands    

Side B:
01. Before I Grow To Hold    
02. Walkin' To New Orleans
03. Be My Guest
04. Natural Born Lover    
05. Let The Four Winds Blow    
06. Don't Come Knockin'