Mikey Dread ADD

Dubblestandart - Are You Experienced

Dubblestandart - Are You Experienced

2CD / DIGITAL RELEASE [Collision - Cause of Chapter 3]

Release date: 05/26/2006


CD 1

01. Heights Of Paranoia

02. The Message

03. Everything Is Go

04. Love Can Grow feat. Noa More

05. Angels Fly feat. Noa More#

06. Rhythm feat. Grizo

07. Senses Of A Woman feat. Gudrun

08. Island Girl Dub feat. Ari Up

09. Dub At Hurrican Hotel

10. Summerrain feat. Gudrun

11. Heights Of Paranoia (Long Version)


CD 2

01. Star Spangled Dub

02. Streets Of Dub (Anxiety RMX)

03. Heavy Heavy Monster Dub (Dreadzone RMX)

04. Preemptive Dub (7Dub vs. Sly&Robbie RMX feat. Burle & Amanita)

05. Greetings from Evil Empire (Sounds from the Ground RMX)

06. Heavy Heavy Monster Dub (Manasseh RMX)

07. Return From Planet Egalica (Freedom Satellite RMX)

08. Return from The Planet Egalica (Superlisteners Dub)

09. Dub Is The Roots feat. Mikey Dread (Mad Professor Dub)

10. Playerhater feat. Mikey Kodak (Bun Den Dub)

11. Terrorists & Inhalers (Keith Le Blanc RMX)

12. Heavy Heavy Monster Dub (Dubblestandart vs. Sly & Robbie RMX)

Featured artists

Sly & Robbie / Mad Professor / Mikey Dread