Maikal X ADD

Suga Roy & Conrad Crystal - The Kings Book

Suga Roy & Conrad Crystal - The Kings Book

DIGITAL RELEASE [Oneness Records]

Release date: 05/30/2014


01. See Dem A Run
02. Who Are You feat.Gappy Ranks
03. Helping Hand
04. Run Come feat. Alborosie
05. Word Sound & Power
06. Life Is A Gamble feat. Maikal X
07. Never Stop feat. Natural Black
08. No Love feat. Cocoa Tea
09. Party Ska
10. Father Help Us All
11. Never Give Up Jah
12. Roots Music
13. When My Life


Featured artists

Alborosie / Cocoa Tea / Gappy Ranks / Maikal X / Natural Black


Suga Roy and Conrad Crystal are two conscious artists that almost always appear together live and on records. Both have been around for quite some time, never forgotten but neither really established. While Suga Roy is a seasoned and gifted producer ...

read more