Lutan Fyah ADD

Lutan Fyah - The Struggle EP

Lutan Fyah - The Struggle EP

DIGITAL RELEASE [Jam2 Productions]

Release date: 06/17/2016


01. Struggle
02. Sit & Wonder feat. S.S.M.G
03. Replenish This Earth feat. Yawd Vibz Ent.
04. Keep On Pushing It
05. Put That Fire On It feat. Berris Brown
06. Blessing feat. Yawd Vybz
07. Fyah House
08. Too Much
09. How Many More
10. No Violence
11. Dem Nuh Straight