Luciano ADD

Luciano - Qabalah Man

Luciano - Qabalah Man


Release date: 11/29/2013


01. Create Our History feat. Bob Andy
02. Don't Sell Out
03. Material World
04. No Mercy
05. Weapons Of War
06. Speak Your Mind
07. So Long feat. Mark Wonder
08. Black Man Government feat. Naptali
09. Tribute To Dennis Brown feat. Dubiterian
10. Skull And Bones
11. Organize feat. U-Roy & Ziggi Recado
12. Don’t Give In
13. Dis Yah Reggae Music feat. Vido
14. Organize In Dub

Featured artists

Bob Andy / Mark Wonder / Naptali / ZiGGi Recado / U-Roy / Dubiterian


Mention the idea of a youthful “Reggae Revival” to any of Jamaica’s preceding generations of roots artists and the response is invariably “How can you revive what is not dead?” For these dogged exponents and exporters of the craft to the world, the ...

read more