Longfingah ADD

Kingston Express - The Foot Of The Mountain

Kingston Express - The Foot Of The Mountain

DIGITAL RELEASE [Kingston Express Records]

Release date: 03/27/2020


01. Fire Red Hot feat. Longfingah
02. Block Them feat. Macka B
03. At Any Time feat. Lutan Fyah
04. Blam Blam feat. Chesire Cat
05. Moving feat. King Lorenzo & Horseman
06. Feel Alright feat. Tom Spirals
07. This Time feat. Chesire Cat
08. Straight From The Pram feat. Macka B
09. Ready Steady Go feat. Earl 16 & Horseman
10. So Long feat. King Lorenzo
11. Not Easy feat. Amelia Harmony
12. Stranger Things feat. Horace Andy

Featured artists

Lutan Fyah / Longfingah / Macka B / Horseman / Earl Sixteen / Horace Andy


It’s always exciting to see some UK-grown talent releasing new works. 2019 was a good year: from the utterly compelling Smorgasbord that was Eva Lazarus x Mungo’s HiFi’s More Fyah to Solo Banton’s extremely endearing Old Raggamuffin. And if UK-based  ...

read more