Leftside ADD

Sean Paul - Live N Livin

Sean Paul - Live N Livin

DIGITAL RELEASE [Dutty Rock Productions]

Release date: 03/12/2021


01. Buss A Bubble feat. Sotto Bless, Looga Man, Ras Ajai & Chi Ching Ching (Remix)
02. Boom feat. Busy Signal
03. Space Ship feat. Suku Ward
04. Real Steel feat. Intence
05. The Plug feat. Chi Ching Ching
06. Dem Nuh Ready Yet feat. Leftside
07. Crazy feat. Buju Banton
08. Schedule feat. Damian Marley & Chi Ching Ching
09. Money Bag feat. Govana
10. Protect Me feat. Serani
11. Lion Heart (Radio Edit)
12. Guns Of Navarone feat. Jesse Royal, Mutabaruka & Stonebwoy (Remix)
13. Danger Zone feat. Bugle & Sotto Bless
14. Life We Livin feat. Squash
15. I'm Sancity feat. Mavado & Agent Sasco (Remix)
16. Everest feat. Masicka & Skillibeng 

Featured artists

Damian Marley / Stonebwoy / Jesse Royal / Serani / Govana / Chi Ching Ching / Masicka / Mavado / Skillibeng / Agent Sasco / Mutabaruka / Intence / Busy Signal / Buju Banton / Leftside / Squash / Bugle


Sean Paul has returned with his first full studio album since 2013's Full Frequency. But is the legendary artist back with a finely-tuned, radio-friendly 'bidda bang', or is it a case of 'RRR'? Naturally, it's both - with the focus being on ...

read more