Lee 'Scratch' Perry ADD

Lee 'Scratch' Perry - Destiny

DIGITAL RELEASE / VINYL [Delicious Vinyl Island]

Release date: 09/08/2023


1. I Am 
2. Destiny feat. Evie Pukupoo
3. Black feat. Kabaka Pyramid 
4. Space Echo 
5. Police and Thieves feat. Xana Romeo
6. Ring Pon My Finger feat. Wayne J, Blvk H3ro & Leno Banton
7. Infinity feat. Yaadcore
8. Infinity Dub feat. Addis Pablo
9. Destiny Dub 

Produced by Bob Riddim

Featured artists

Kabaka Pyramid / Yaadcore / Xana Romeo / Addis Pablo / Wayne J / Blvk H3ro / Leno Banton


Just over two years since his passing, and the world finally gets to hear the final Lee ‘Scratch’ Perry album. To put it bluntly, it’s wonderful - yet somewhat bittersweet.

Destiny, released via Delicious Vinyl Island, sees Grammy-winning ‘The ...

read more