Konshens ADD

  • Konshens - Red Reign
  • Konshens - Red Reign

Konshens - Red Reign

DIGITAL RELEASE [Ineffable Records]

Release date: 11/12/2021


01. Season 4 Intro
02. Mirror feat. Stefflon Don
03. Gun Head
04. Want To Love
05. Boom Bang feat. Davido
06. It's Cold feat. Dre Island
07.Pay For It feat. Spice & Rvssian
08. Purple Touch
09. Toxic Interlude
10. It's Sexy
11. Take A Shot
12. No Style feat. Kemar Highcon
13. Less Is More 
14. Eye Contact
15. Just Life feat. Jesse Royal
16. She Got It feat. Rafa Pabön
17. Cold Hearted Girl feat. Kaelyn Kastle
18. Can't Stay Sober 

Featured artists

Spice / Dre Island / Jesse Royal


Konshens fifth solo album project is a departure from his previous one – but that’s a good thing. Because with it, he has confirmed his position as one of the most creative Dancehall artists to emerge in recent years – and delivered one of the ...

read more