Kelissa ADD

E.N Young - Forest Wilderness

E.N Young - Forest Wilderness

DIGITAL RELEASE [Roots Musician Records]

Release date: 05/25/2018


01. Forest Wilderness

02. Nature Lift feat. Kelissa

03. Wake Up feat. Peetah Morgan

04. Cool Love

05. Forward Livity feat. Inna Vision

06. Drop Weight And Rise feat. Meta And The Cornerstones

07. Pay Attention feat. Half Pint

08. Melodica Torch feat. Addis Pablo

09. I Am (Acoustic)

Featured artists

Kelissa / Peetah Morgan / Meta & The Cornerstones / Half Pint / Inna Vision / Addis Pablo