Katchafire ADD

Katchafire - Legacy

Katchafire - Legacy


Release date: 06/01/2018


01. Fyah In The Trenches

02. Love Today

03. I Can Feel It A Lot

04. 100

05. Walk With Me feat. Notis Heavyweight Rockaz

06. Ain't Gona Give Up feat. Anuhea

07. Wasted

08. One More Day

09. Luv Plan

10. Living As 1

11. Addicted

12. Way Beyond

Featured artists

Heavyweight Rockaz


New Zealand and Reggae are not the most likely combination. But, since 30-odd years now, our beloved genre has been alive and well on the island, perpetuated by bands and musicians who number in the hundreds today. A remarkable fact, given that the ...

read more