Junior Reid ADD

Manudigital meets Rastar All Stars Vol. 1

Manudigital meets Rastar All Stars Vol. 1

DIGITAL RELEASE [Rastar Records]

Release date: 07/23/2021


01. Praise Jah Jah feat. Linval Thompson
02. Cute Dem Off feat. Yami Bolo (Reloaded)
03. Wings To Fly feat. Anthony B
04. Heathen Haffi Run feat. Luciano
05. The Soul Of Ethiopia
06. Real feat. Turbulence
07. Make It In Time feat. Akae Beka
08. Yaad Though feat. Mykal Rose 
09. Live My Life feat. Luciano
10. Cradel Of Civilization feat. Half Pint
11. Music Is Love feat. Junior Reid
12. Jah Life So Sweat feat. Yami Bolo

Featured artists

Linval Thompson / Yami Bolo / Anthony B / Luciano / Gregory Isaacs / Turbulence / Akae Beka / Mykal Rose / Half Pint / Junior Reid