Julian Marley ADD

  • Julian Marley - As I Am
  • Julian Marley - As I Am

Julian Marley - As I Am

DIGITAL RELEASE / CD [Ghetto Youths International]

Release date: 01/25/2019


01. You Are The One

02. Hey Jack

03. Broken Sail

04. Chalice Load

05. Cooling In Jamaica

06. Baby Lotion

07. Too Hot To Dance feat. Shaggy

08. Magic Of Love (Compassion)

09. Straighter Roads

10. Papa

11. Biology

12. What's New Pussycat feat. Beenie Man

13. Family & Friends

14. Panic Mind State feat. Spragga Benz

15. Can't Cool The Fire

16. War Zone

17. I Am The Sound (Addis Pablo Version)

Featured artists

Shaggy / Beenie Man / Spragga Benz / Addis Pablo


It has been ten years since the release of his last album, the Grammy nominated Awake, and now Julian Marley finally blesses us again with a new full-length album entitled As I Am. “As he actually is” - the release is diverse just like its versatile ...

read more