Jahdon ADD

Jahdon - 369

Jahdon - 369

DIGITAL RELEASE [Look Ya Noww Entertainment]

Release date: 02/21/2020


01. Time To Advance
02. Humble
03. Spliff
04. We Grow
05. Congo Bongo
06. Congo Bongo Empress
07. I Got Love
08. Bastard Children feat. Rashane T.S.P 
09. Truth


The rising stars coming out of Jamaica at present are perhaps the most exciting of recent times. Among these, the young artist Jahdon has dropped his debut album. And it’s set him up to be a legend in the making.

369, released via Look Ya Noww ...

read more