J Boog ADD

J Boog - EP

J Boog - EP

DIGITAL RELEASE / CD [Washhouse Hawaii]

Release date: 06/14/2011


01. Waiting On The Rain

02. Coldest Zone

03. Police And Thives

04. It's So Hard feat. Sanga & Fiji

05. Got To Be Strong feat. Richie Spice

06. Let's Do It Again

07. So Far Gone

08. Every Little Thing feat. Fiji

Featured artists

Richie Spice / Fiji