Horace Andy ADD

Brain Damage – Combat Dub 4 – Revisited

Brain Damage – Combat Dub 4 – Revisited

DIGITAL RELEASE / CD / VINYL [Jarring Effects]

Release date: 03/29/2019


01. Youts Dub feat. Horace Andy (Moa Anbessa RMX)
02. Fyah Bun feat. Willi Williams  (Vibronics RMX)
03. Stand By Me feat. Harrison Stafford (Brain Damage RMX)
04. Letter Home feat. Madu Messenger (Alpha Steppa RMX)
05. Spirit World feat. Tena Stelin (Stand High Patrol RMX)
06. The Tower To Eternity feat. Black Sifichi (Fedayi Pacha RMX)
07. Andar feat. Macky Ruff y La Gaitana (Zenzile RMX)
08. Mundhu feat. Matah (Chalart58 meets Dub Iration RMX)
09. Pray Fi Di Youts feat. Willi Williams (Zion Train RMX)
10. Royal Salute feat. Sir Jean (Culture Dub Sound RMX)
11. Shake Up feat. Zeb McQueen (Dub Invaders RMX)
12. Genetic Weapon feat. Tena Stelin (OBF RMX)
13. Under The Ground feat. Emiko Ota (Dub-Stuy RMX)
14. Cube Dub feat. Black Sifichi (Dub Addict RMX)

Featured artists

Horace Andy / Zion Train / Professor