Hirie ADD

Hirie - Mood Swing

Hirie - Mood Swing

DIGITAL RELEASE [Ineffable Records]

Release date: 09/30/2022


01. Diamond
02. Thief In The Night
03. Blacklist feat. Matisyahu
04. Chocolate
05. Blast Soon feat. Kabaka Pyramid
06. Sway
07. Hello feat. Anora, Chelley & Naomi Cowan
08. I Miss You feat. Spragga Benz
09. Like A Drum
10. Sweet Tooth
11. Voices
12. Replay

Featured artists

Matisyahu / Kabaka Pyramid / Naomi Cowan / Spragga Benz


Sexy, sassy and in full embracement of her Mood Swing: Hirie has dropped her fourth studio album (released via Ineffable Records), and you better hold on tight when it starts rocking! After her self-entitled debut 2013, the subsequent Wandering Soul ...

read more