Gregory Isaacs ADD

Gregory Isaacs - Rebirth Of The Cool Ruler

Gregory Isaacs - Rebirth Of The Cool Ruler


Release date: 07/14/2023


01. Gregory Isaacs feat. Shaggy - It Go So
02. Gregory Isaacs feat. Sean Paul - Another Try
03. Gregory Isaacs feat. Jesse Royal - Don't Take Your Love From Me
04. Gregory Isaacs feat. Aza Lineage- First Class Lover
05. Gregory Isaacs feat. Ras Demo - Dance With Me
06. Gregory Isaacs feat. Brandon The Messenjah - You're Like An Angel
07. Gregory Isaacs feat. Alborosie - Dreadlocks Bridge
08. Gregory Isaacs feat. Bounty Killer - Another Warning 
09. Gregory Isaacs feat. Junior Reid - Never Give Your Love
10. Gregory Isaacs feat. Ras Shiloh - Counterfeit Lover 
11. Gregory Isaacs feat. Projexx - You Can Have The Bits
12. Gregory Isaacs feat. Claire Angel - Flirting Around 

King Jammy breathes new life into a top draw selection of Cool Ruler Classics on this highest upgrade to Gregory Isaacs Kingston 11 catalogue.

Making the journey down to Jammy's Warehouse HQ to look down the safest combinations is an A-list selection of Jamaica's finest including Sean Paul, Shaggy, Alborosie, Jesse Royal, Bounty Killer etc.

Gregory Isaacs finest performances on those never say die tuff King Jammy Riddims all now combination style and 21st Century Fresh.

Produced by

King Jammy

Featured artists

Shaggy / Sean Paul / Jesse Royal / Aza Lineage / Ras Demo / Alborosie / Bounty Killer / Junior Reid / Ras Shiloh / Claire Angel