Garnett Silk ADD

Garnett Silk - Reggae Legends

Garnett Silk - Reggae Legends

4CD [VP Records]

Release date: 07/24/2015


CD1 "It’s Growing"

01. It’s Growing

02. Move On Slow

03. Place In Your Heart

04. Commitment

05. Bless Me

06. Come To Me

07. I Am Vex

08. Disadvantage

09. Keep Them Talking

10. A Friend


CD2 "Love is the Answer"

01. Get Up Shock Out

02. Love Is The Answer

03. Fight Back feat. Richie Stephens

04. Used To Be My Girl feat. Supervisor

05. Skylarking

06. Friends And Lover feat. Sharon Forrester

07. Put On The Pressure

08. A Man In Love

09. All The Woman I Need

10. Used To Be My Girl (Dub Mix)

11. Love Is The Answer (Dub Mix)

12. Friends And Lover (Semi Accapella)


CD3 "Nothing Can Divide Us"

01. Nothing Can Divide Us

02. Ready To Love You

03. I Can See Clearly Now feat. Yasus Afari

04. Attractiveness

05. King Moses

06. Seven Spanish Angels

07. Mama

08. Just Once feat. Sugar Black

09. Give Us Strength feat. Shaggy Wonder

10. Lord Watch Over Our Shoulders

11. Man Is Just A Man

12. Your Attractiveness feat. Jigsy King


CD4 "Journey"

01. Mama

02. Let It Flow

03. Satisfaction

04. Piano

05. Red Natty Dread

06. Problem Everywhere

07. Wicked

08. Every Knee Shall Bow

09. See Bimbo Ya

10. Harder

11. Mama (Choir Accapella)

12. Born Free

13. Love In The House feat. President Brown

Featured artists

Richie Stephens / Prezident Brown