Freddie McGregor ADD

Freddie McGregor - Di Captain

Freddie McGregor - Di Captain


Release date: 01/25/2013


01. Intro Jenny Jenny
02. Move Up Jamaica
03. You Won’t See Me
04. Bag A Hype
05. Africa
06. More Love In The Ghetto
07. Love I Believe In
08. Rainbow Country
09. Standing Strong
10. Love Ballad
11. There You Go
12. My Story
13. Let It Be Me
14. Equal Rights
15. A House Is Not A Home
16. Jah Love Di Whole A Wi


Freddie McGregor returns with his first album in seven years. Developed through his Big Ship label which he has led as "di captain" for over twenty years, he took the necessary time to record rich percussion, harmonies and engage some of reggae's top ...

read more