Fantan Mojah ADD

Clay G - Forged In Fyah

Clay G - Forged In Fyah

DIGITAL RELEASE [Mixtape Ministries]

Release date: 06/05/2020


01. God Army feat. Peetah Morgan & Tony B
02. Can I feat. Tony B, Natural Vybz & Nikki Burt
03. Gi Mi Dat Love feat. Benjah, Jah Sun, Tony B & Nikki Burt
04. No Idiot feat. Isismatic
05. God's Timing feat. Tony B & Nikki Burt
06. Pon Point feat. Tony B & Natural Vybz
07. Zion Train feat. Lutan Fyah & Tony B
08. Holding On To Joy feat. Nikki Burt
09. 2 Palm Trees feat. Brady Shammar
10. Reggae State Of Mind feat. Tony B
11. Shadows Of Your WIngs feat. Tony B
12. Ride With My Baby feat. Tony B
13. Natty Dreads
14. Blessings feat. Tony B
15. Each 1 Teach 1 feat. Fantan Mojah & Tony B
16. Down The Road

Featured artists

Lutan Fyah / Benjah / Fantan Mojah