Ed Robinson ADD

Richie Stephens & The Ska Nation Band - Root of the Music

Richie Stephens & The Ska Nation Band - Root of the Music

DIGITAL RELEASE [Adriatic Sound, Pot of Gold Productions]

Release date: 08/24/2018


01. Root of the Music
02. Time Is the Master
03. Ti Amo feat. Tammi T
04. Downtown feat. Tammi T
05. Joy feat. Toots Hibbert
06. Black and White feat. Paolo Pierri*  
07. Give Thanks
08. You Can't Run Away
09. Nel Blu Dipinto Di Blu (Volare)
10. Countrybus
11. Bad Boys In Town feat. Bounty Killer*
12. No GMO feat. Mutabaruka, Cocoa Tea, Romain Virgo, Freddie McGregor, Tammi T, Ed Robinson, Louie Culture, Wayne, J & Ninjaman
13. Nobody Like You feat. Tammi T
14. 'O Sole Mio*
15. Jamaican Anthem

*on CD only

Featured artists

Cocoa Tea / Mutabaruka / Romain Virgo / Wayne J / Ninjaman / Freddie McGregor / Ed Robinson / Louie Culture / Bounty Killer


Did you know that Jamaica is the only country that has given the world 8 (!) distinct genres of music in the second half of the twentieth century? As soon as you press play on Richie Stephens' new album Root Of The Music, you do! The artist mentions ...

read more