Dubblestandart ADD

Dubblestandart - Return From Planet Dub

Dubblestandart - Return From Planet Dub

2CD / DIGITAL RELEASE [Collision - Cause of Chapter 3 (Indigo)]

Release date: 06/05/2009


CD 1

01. Chase The Devil feat. Lee Perry & Gudrun
02. Let 'em Take It feat. Lee Perry
03. Blackboard Jungle feat. Lee Perry
04. Fungus Rock feat. Lee Perry
05. I Foo China feat. Lee Perry & Gudrun
06. Give Thanks & Praises (Megaton 3) feat. Lee Perry
07. Deadly Funny (Oxygen Pt. 4) - feat. Lee Perry
08. I Do Voodoo feat. Lee Perry & Gudrun
09. Surrender Dub feat. Ari Up
10. Idiots Dub feat. Ari Up
11. Kingston Dancehall Dub feat. Ari Up
12. Evil Burma Dub


CD 2

01. Deadly Funny (Oxygen Pt. 4 Dub) feat. David Lynch
02. Let 'em Take It Dub feat. Lee Perry
03. Chase The Devil Dub feat. Lee Perry & Gudrun
04. Defending Rights & Justice / Island Girl Dub feat. Lee Perry & Ari Up
05. Blackboard Jungle Dub feat. Lee Perry
06. Fungus Dub feat. Lee Perry
07. I Foo China Dub feat. Lee Perry & Gudrun
08. Chase The Devil (G-Corp RMX)
09. I Do Voodoo (Rob Smith RMX)
10. Wadada ~ Means Love feat. Prince Far I & Trueman Chewstick (Tom Watson RMX)
11. Blackboard Jungle Dub (Subatomic Soundsystem RMX)
12. We All Have To Get High feat. Devon D (Tom Watson RMX)
13. Lovemachine feat. Supermax & Trueman Chewstick (Dubblestandart RMX)

Featured artists

Lee Scratch Perry