Dre Island ADD

  • Blvk H3ro - On A Mission
  • Blvk H3ro - On A Mission

Blvk H3ro - On A Mission

DIGITAL RELEASE [Delicious Vinyl Island]

Release date: 08/18/2023


01. Mission
02. Crazy World feat. Skillibeng
03. It Nuh Easy
04. Big Things feat. Winky D x Vylet Stone
05. Do No Cry
06. Annabella feat. Dre Island
07. Arguments
08. Drive
09. Jane feat. Anthony B
10. Shenseea
11. Good Body feat. Soko7 x Blaq Pages
12. Killa Killa feat. Zenya x Demarco x Laa Lee
13. Celebration
14. Rich and Blessed feat. Teejay
15. Annabella (RMX) feat. Kojo Funds

Featured artists

Anthony B / Skillibeng / Dre Island / Demarco


Since his 2019 phenomenon Immortal Steppa, Blvk H3ro has seemed quite on the album front – except for 2020’s seven-track project with Wayne J called The New Millenium. Clearly, this eclectic craftsman has been ‘on a mission’ – as he’s finally ...

read more