Daddy Freddy ADD

Reggae Roast - Turn Up The Heat

Reggae Roast - Turn Up The Heat

DIGITAL RELEASE [Trojan Reloaded]

Release date: 05/22/2020


01. Do It Again feat. Horseman & Natty Campbell
02. Mash Up the Dancehall feat. Donovan Kingjay & Brother Culture
03. Bad Company feat. Earl 16
04. Never B4 feat. Mr. Williamz
05. Turn Up the Heat feat. Mr. Williamz
06. Good Love feat. General Levy
07. More Fire feat. Jago & Deemas J
08. Murder feat. Charlie P & Brother Culture
09. We Name Freddy feat. Daddy Freddy
10. The Music feat. Brother Culture
11. Beauty of Life feat. Tippa Irie
12. Six Plants feat. XL Mad

Featured artists

Horseman / Brother Culture / Earl Sixteen / Mr. Williamz / General Levy / Daddy Freddy / Tippa Irie