Cornell Campbell ADD

Prince Fatty - Artikal Intelligence

Prince Fatty - Artikal Intelligence


Release date: 03/19/2024


Side A
01. Black Rabbit feat. Shniece
02. Let's Go To Zion feat. Big Youth and Winston Francis
03. Underwater Love feat. Nina Miranda
04. Trick In The Book feat. Cornel Campell
05. Hypnotising Eyes feat. Earl Sixteen

Side B
06. Mercedes Benz feat. Shniece and Horseman
07. Sunshine feat. Omar and Fatlip 
08. Ten Times Sweeter feat. Winston Francis
09. 100 Weight of Collie Weed feat. Earl Sixteen and Horseman
10. Tell Me Now feat. Marcia Griffiths