Collie Buddz ADD

Collie Buddz - Take It Easy

DIGITAL RELEASE / CD [Harper Digital]

Release date: 09/29/2023


01. Take It Easy
02. High Grade (International Herb)
03. Brighter Days
04. You Around
05. Close To You
06. No Bush Weed feat. B-Real
07. Twisted Agenda feat. Bounty Killer
08. Mr. Wicked
09. Trap Set feat. Demarco
10. Money Up feat. Keznamdi
11. Collison feat. Danny Towers
12. Hold Firm

Featured artists

Bounty Killer / Demarco / Keznamdi


Four years feels like a long time between albums in music now. However, for an artist like Collie Buddz it means that perfection is reached – which is exactly what’s happened with his long-awaited new album.

Take It Easy, released via Buddz own label ...

read more