Colah Colah ADD

Colah Colah - One Love Unity Network Vol.1

Colah Colah - One Love Unity Network Vol.1

DIGITAL RELEASE [Elevation Records]

Release date: 05/05/2014


01. Intro

02. Great Men feat. Luciano

03. The Blessing feat. Derrick Parker

04. The More You Want from Life (feat. Natty King)

05. Glory Hallilujah feat. Mikey General

06. Put Your Trust in the Most High feat. Fantan Mojah

07. Can't Stop These Songs feat. Terry Ganzie

08. The Network feat. Courtney Melody

09. Spin Spin Spin feat. Sir Ford

10. Life Is a Cycle feat. Jah Lex

11. Internation Herbs feat. Kenneth Culture

12. Jah Jah Make Us All feat. Quench Aid

13. The Bees feat. Adina Myrie

14. Universal Struggle feat. Turbulence

15. The Bees Instrumental Riddim

Featured artists

Luciano / Natty King / Mikey General / Turbulence / Fantan Mojah