Chronixx ADD

Various Artists - On The Corner Riddim

Various Artists - On The Corner Riddim

DIGITAL RELEASE [Ghetto Youths International]

Release date: 06/23/2015


01. On the Corner - Wayne Marshall
02. Ghetto People - Chronixx
03. Well Done - Kabaka Pyramid
04. Talk If Them Want - Iba Mahr
05. Cool and Deadly - Jesse Royal
06. Babylon Cant Get Away - Tydal Kamau
07. Lemme Go - Julian Marley
08. Ways and Works - Black-Am-I
09. Passenger - Determine
10. On the Corner Dub - Instrumental

Produced by

Damian Marley

Featured artists

Chronixx / Wayne Marshall / Kabaka Pyramid / Iba Mahr / Jesse Royal / Tydal Kamau / Julian Marley / Black-Am-I / Determine


As much name recognition as Damian “Jr. Gong and Stephen “Ragga” Marley have as artistes, their label, Ghetto Youths International, still manages to fly under the radar with mainstream audiences. This works to their advantage for the time being, ...

read more