Chronixx ADD

New Release: Chronixx - The Dread & Terrible Project out April 1st!


New Release: Chronixx - The Dread & Terrible Project out April 1st!

The highly anticipated EP by Chronixx is confirmed for a release on April 1st. The Dread & Terrible project will be available on all digital outlets for purchase, but at the same time it's possible to download it for FREE on the official website

Fans who want to get the release as CD or Vinyl can buy it at Chronixx' concerts. The Dread & Terrible world tour starts in Amsterdam on March 27th. Check the full schedule HERE and make sure take part in Reggaeville's TICKET GIVEAWAY for all shows in Europe (March/April).
The Dread & Terrible project is compiled of 7 tracks & 3 dub versions produced by various producers.

Chronixx wrote all the songs, composed, recorded & mixed a few tracks himself. He also compiled the project & was really involved in the creation of the artwork & all the visuals for this project.

Chronixx: "What is good and pleasant in Zion is dread and terrible in babylon. This project to me stand as a reminder that the struggle and the spiritual fight for the liberation of I an I people, even after five centuries, is still on. And I hope it will assemble the willing and able youths of my generation to rise as our forefathers did and press towards the liberation of I an I people which is all the righteous citizens of this planet."

01. Alpha & Omega
02. Here Comes Trouble
03. Capture Land
04. Rastaman Wheel Out
05. Eternal Fire
06. Spirulina
07. Like a Whistle
08. Alpha & Omega (Dub)
09. Here Comes Trouble (Dub)
10. Capture Land (Dub)

Listen to the brand new tune Spirulina