Chevaughn ADD

Kumar - Kulture Walk

Kumar - Kulture Walk

DIGITAL RELEASE [Kulture Walk Music Group]

Release date: 05/01/2020


01. Intro There Is No Movement Without Rhythm
02. Trading Places
03. Live Another Day feat. Chevaughn
04. Sailing
05. Grain Of Sand feat. Agent Sasco
06. My Life My Message (Interlude)
07. Dry Bones
08. One Day
09. Loyalty
10. Race Of Your Own feat. M1
11. Remember Me New Mix
12. Dry Bones (Piano Version)
13. Jamaica

Featured artists

Chevaughn / Agent Sasco


If there was ever an anticipated album in Jamaican music, it could well be the solo debut from Kumar. Now, that time has come. Because the project has arrived – and it’s dazzling in almost every sense.

Kulture Walk, released via Kulture Walk Music ...

read more