Cas Haley ADD

Cas Haley - More Music More Family

Cas Haley - More Music More Family

DIGITAL RELEASE / CD [Mailboat Records]

Release date: 11/06/2015


01. More Music More Family feat. Mike Love
02. Whole feat. Tubby Love
03. Before Itas Too Late
04. Hold Me
05. Man Inside
06. Will You Be Ready
07. Hold Up My Heart feat. Trevor Hall
08. I Got You
09. Big Hope A feat. Freewill & Drew Misik
10. Ryana's Prayer A
11. We Learn
12. Set Forth Into Motion

Featured artists

Mike Love


Cas Haley has produced an eclectic album, 12 songs that run the spectrum of R&B, singer songwriter, rock, hip-hop, blues, gospel and a healthy dose of reggae for six of the songs in the set. He was the runner up in 2007 on America’s Got Talent and ...

read more