Bounty Killer ADD

Bounty Killer Reveals First 34 Songs For New Album 'King of Kingston'

11/14/2021 by Reggaeville

Bounty Killer Reveals First 34 Songs For New Album 'King of Kingston'

Bounty Killer's new album King of Kingston is slated for a release in December 2021 and the list of songs he recently shared on Instagram promise it to be a massive release: 34 songs with 35 feature guests! 

And it doesn't sound like this is the final tracklist. According to Johnny Wonder's IG post, we can expect up to 50 songs: "#KINGOFKINGSTON 50 For 50. fifty songs for 50 years on earth… @grunggaadzilla". Maybe this also includes a hint for a different release date next year as Bounty Killer's 50th birthday is June 12, 2022.

Just a few days before Bounty Killer released the extensive list of album tracks, he elaborated via Instagram about his aim to show "authentic hardcore international dancehall" with the release of King of Kingston

"I heard lots of complaints from genuine music fans and music lovers across the globe, About the sound state and condition of dancehall today which most of us can agree that’s it confusing at times, But the change is inevitable however so I decided to gather a bunch of artiste producers musicians and writers to try and remind today’s fans what authentic hardcore international dancehall sounds like, Bcuz the radio mostly plays rap and trap also the cable ppl getting it mixed up 18yrs ago I dropped my last album then launched Alliance to run dancehall, I never ever needed the hype this album isn’t to compete with the younger folks or anybody, it’s more of a template to guide who doesn’t understand fully about the roots of the dancehall culture, I hope y’all appreciate it when it comes bcuz most people ppl today only complain and comment about music but they don’t buy it."


  1. King Of Kingston feat. Chronixx
  2. Kingston's King feat. DJ Khaled
  3. Swag Change
  4. Victory feat. Dexta Daps
  5. Genuine Feather
  6. Gaadzilla feat. Vybz Kartel x Busy Signal
  7. Gangster Galifesto feat. Aisha Davis
  8. Murda Plan feat. Snoop Dogg
  9. Dem Dead
  10. Bang Bung (Remix) feat. Mad Cobra
  11. We Need The Peace feat. Jah Vinci
  12. Up Deh feat. Skinny Fabulous & Mr Killer
  13. This Weed feat. Wayne Marshall
  14. We Gonna Make it feat. Bugle
  15. Kill At Any Cost feat. Stassi Pryce & Busta Ryhmes
  16. Moonlight Lover feat. Barrington Levy
  17. Mr Stop Light
  18. Nuh Gun A Rise feat. Christopher Martin
  19. Fighting The Music feat. Sizzla
  20. Grateful feat. Big Youth
  21. Justice feat. Sugar Minott
  22. Sun Up To Sun Down feat. Da Professa
  23. Things You Do feat. Brian & Tony Gold
  24. Freedom feat. LC x Agent Sasco x Spragga Benz & Chevaughn
  25. Original feat. OMI
  26. Hero feat. Olaf Blackwood
  27. Gallis Official
  28. Responsibilty feat. Nesbeth
  29. Why Try feat. Haley Smalls
  30. Remember Your Mama feat. Richie Stephens
  31. Only Kings feat. Kiprich
  32. Going All In feat. Bena
  33. No Lies feat. Leah
  34. Brand New Body feat. Anthony Red Roze