Bob Marley & The Wailers ADD

Bob Marley & The Wailers - The Capitol Session '73

DVD [Room 609 Films Ltd, Mercury Studios]

Release date: 09/03/2021


01. You Can’t Blame the Youth*
02. Rastaman Chant
03. Duppy Conqueror
04. Slave Driver
05. Burnin’ and Lootin’
06. Midnight Ravers
07. Put it On
08. Stop That Train*
09. Kinky Reggae
10. Stir It Up
11. No More Trouble
12. Get Up Stand Up+
Bonus Tracks (Alternative Versions)
13. Duppy Conqueror
14. Rastaman Chant

* PETER TOSH on lead vocals
+BOB MARLEY & PETER TOSH on lead vocals

Performance recorded in Los Angeles, CA (USA) @ Capitol Records Studios on October 24, 1973!
In 1973 touring as THE WAILERS: Bob Marley, Peter Tosh, Joe Higgs (replacement for Bunny Wailer), Aston Barrett
Carlton Barrett & Earl 'Wya' Lindo.


Featured artists

Peter Tosh / Joe Higgs