Bob Marley & The Wailers ADD

  • Bob Marley & The Wailers - Africa Unite
  • Bob Marley & The Wailers - Africa Unite

Bob Marley & The Wailers - Africa Unite

DIGITAL RELEASE [Island Records]

Release date: 08/04/2023


01. So Much Trouble In The World feat. Nutty O & Winky D
02. Them Belly Full (But We Hungry) feat. Rema & Skip Marley
03. Redemption Song feat. Ami Faku
04. Waiting In Vain feat. Tiwa Savage 
05. Turn Your Lights Down Low feat. Afro B
06. Three Little Birds feat. Teni & Oxlade 
07. Buffalo Soldier feat. Stonebwoy
08. Stir It Up feat. Sarkodie
09. Jamming feat. Ayra Starr
10. One Love feat. Patoranking

The new Bob Marley album, titled ‘Africa Unite’, is a collaboration between Africa’s finest artists and Bob Marley to deliver beautiful reimaginations of Bob Marley’s greatest hits. The album features the likes of Davido, Rema, Sarkodie, Ayra Starr, Patoranking, Nutty O, Winky, Afro B, Teni, Ami Faku, Tiwa Savage, Fireboy DML, Oxlade & Tems each reworking a Bob Marley classic. This unifying project symbolises the impact that Bob Marley has had in modern day Africa. Africa Unite to the world! 


Featured artists

Skip Marley / Stonebwoy