Blvk H3ro ADD

UB40 - Bigga Baggariddim


Release date: 06/25/2021


01. Good Vibes Tonight feat. House of Shem 
02. On The Road feat. Tippa Irie 
03. Gravy Train Is Coming feat. BLVK H3RO 
04. Rebel Love feat. Inner Circle  
05. Did You See That? feat. Pablo Rider 
06. You Don’t Call Anymore feat. KIOKO 
07. Me Nah Leave Yet  feat. Gilly G 
08. Love You Now feat. House Of Shem  
09. Mi Life Action feat. Slinger 
10. My Best Friend’s Girl feat. Winston Francis  
11. Message Of Love feat. House Of Shem  
12. I’m Alright feat. BLVK H3RO 
13. Show And Prove feat. Leno Banton  
14. What Happened To The Have Not’s? feat. BLVK H3RO 
15. Roots Rock Reggae feat. General Zooz (Reggae Rajahs) 

Featured artists

House Of Shem / Tippa Irie / Blvk H3ro / Inner Circle / Leno Banton / Reggae Rajahs