Barrington Levy ADD

Stick Figure - Wisdom

Stick Figure - Wisdom

DIGITAL RELEASE [Ruffwood Records]

Release date: 09/09/2022


01. Old Sunrise
02. Paradise
03. Way Of Life feat. Slightly Stoopid
04. Edge Of The Ocean
05. Stepping Stones
06. Fall Into The Sun
07. Showdown feat. Collie Buddz
08. Soul Of The World feat. Barrington Levy
09. Smoke Signals
10. Here Comes The Sound
11. Sound System
12. Satisfaction Feeling
13. Higher feat. Slightly Stoopid
14. Falling Stars

Featured artists

Slightly Stoopid / Collie Buddz / Barrington Levy


"Wisdom is a journey and a search for what matters in life - a search for meaning, purpose, place and belonging. Wisdom is a code to live by where we can accept that it is ok to start over, to make mistakes, to love, and to feel pain. It is a ...

read more