Anthony Cruz ADD

Anthony Cruz - Under The Covers

Anthony Cruz - Under The Covers


Release date: 04/28/2023


01. Leave The Door Open
02. Heartbreak Anniversary
03. Sexy Love
04. If You Were Here Tonight
05. Closer I Get To You
06. Lost Without U
07. U Remind Me
08. Stay Awake
09. Step In The Name Of Love
10. Foolish
11. I Second That Emotion
12. If You're Not The One
13. Jah Cruz Medley
14. For The Love Of You
15. Have I Told You I Love You
16. She Believes In Me
17. Suspicion
18. Take Your Freedom
19. I Lift Up My Eyes
20. Oh Lord