Anthony B ADD

Anthony B - Tribute To Legends

Anthony B - Tribute To Legends

CD / DIGITAL RELEASE [Master One Productions / Born Fire Music]

Release date: 09/20/2013


01. Intro (JFK - Welcome The King Of Kings)
02. So Easy, So Hard feat. Zamunda
03. O` Jah Remember I feat. Fyakin
04. Real Situation (Tribute To Bob Marley)
05. Stepping Razor (Tribute To Peter Tosh)
06. Imagine (Tribute To John Lennon)
07. Same Song (Tribute To Israel Vibration)
08. Pomps & Pride (Tribute To Toots & The Maytals)
09. Trouble You A Trouble Me (Tribute To Ini Kamoze)
10. Psalm A Day
11. Suspicious Mind (Tribute To Elvis Presley)
12. Can't Stop Loving You (Tribute To Ray Charles)
13. Don't Die To Go To Heaven
14. Burn Iniquity
15. Too Boyie-Boyie (Tribute To Sophia George)
16. Outro


I think a lot of our young people need to know where we are coming from musically (…).Anthony B.

With this humble intention, Anthony B has just released an album dedicated to some of the world's most influential singers. Tribute To Legends is the ...

read more