Aleighcia Scott ADD

Aleighcia Scott - Windrush Baby

Aleighcia Scott - Windrush Baby

DIGITAL RELEASE [Rorystonelove / Black Dub]

Release date: 09/01/2023


01. First Love
02. Good Vibe
03. Do You
04. Hey World
05. In My Shoes
06. Pretty Little Brown Thing
07. Maybe
08. Mr. Big Shot Out
09. This Way
10. My Love


Aleighcia Scott has just released her debut album – although given her pedigree in Reggae circles, and a previously well-received EP, it feels like it’s at least her sophomore release. And what a release it is – capturing the sounds of her heritage, ...

read more