Alaine ADD

Alaine - Ten Of Hearts

Alaine - Ten Of Hearts

DIGITAL RELEASE / CD [JukeBoxx Productions]

Release date: 05/26/2015


01. Ten of Hearts (Intro)
02. Like a drum feat. Dre Island
03. Favorite Boy
04. Sugar Love feat. Tarrus Riley
05. Loving Feeling
06. Don't Walk Away feat. J Boog
07. Ain't No Sunshine
08. T.H.I.S.
09. Sidewalk Hotel
10. Number One feat. Dexta Daps
11. Better Than This
12. Suzanna
13. Make it Home Again
14. Wafula feat. Mwalim Churchill

Featured artists

Dre Island / Tarrus Riley / J Boog / Dexta Daps


Close your eyes. Feel your heartbeat. Take a deep breath. Count to ten. Ok, NOW you are ready to press play on Alaine's new album Ten Of Hearts!

The Jamaican singer has created an emotional collection of 13 songs which treat the subject of love in ...

read more