The Skints ADD

The Skints - FM

The Skints - FM

DIGITAL RELEASE / CD [Easy Star Records]

Release date: 03/09/2015


01. FM: DJ Mr. Versatile Breakfast Show
02. This Town feat.Tippa Irie & Horseman
03. In The Night feat. Horseman
04. Come To You
05. My War
06. FM: Dancehall Dilemmas with Dr. Ranking Pegasus
07. Friends & Business
08. Where Did You Go?
09. Tazer Beam feat. Tippa Irie
10. The Forest For The Trees
11. FM: Grime Hour with Rivz
12. Eyes In The Back Of My Head feat. Rival
13. Got No Say
14. FM: DJ Mr. Versatile Evening Session
15. Tomorrow

Featured artists

Tippa Irie / Horseman


Hello - Turn Your Radio On, Nothing On But The Radio, Radio Ga Ga or Video Killed The Radio Star… what do these songs have in common? Exactly, they have as a subject the technical revolution that enabled mankind for more than 100 years now to ...

read more