Sugar Minott ADD

Sugar Minott - Eternal Truth EP

DIGITAL RELEASE [G-Governor Music Inc.]

Release date: 09/18/2023


1. Gwan Chief (Intro)
2. We Still Ruling
3. Top A Ting
4. Message For The Youth
5. Forward Natty
6. Up To Di Time

The producer G-Conkarah remixed by new rhythms the songs that the chief left for the label in early 2000's and compiled those as tribute EP for the late great Sugar Minott. Arrangement of music and rhythm trucks which tackled to praise the splendor of the godfather of the dancehall is coming from his much respect and affection.