Gappy Ranks ADD

Gappy Ranks - Pure Badness

Gappy Ranks - Pure Badness

DIGITAL RELEASE / CD [Hot Coffee Music]

Release date: 09/15/2017


01. Pure Badness
02. When I Grow Up
03. Town
04. Turf War feat. Shanti Force
05. Rich & Switch
06. Living Good feat. Reddman UK
07. No More
08. I Wanna See
09. You Run Tings feat. Demarco
10. Cover You feat. Stonebwoy
11. Tivoli Gardens
12. Close To You
13. No Giving Up
14. Brighter Days feat. Ice Cream & Bramma


Gappy Ranks has returned with Pure Badness, his eighth solo studio album and the fourth release from his Hot Coffee Music Group label. Since he burst into the international spotlight in 2010, Ranks has proven to be a force on any type of riddim. ...

read more